Guess What! My PC is Out Of Its Coma!!

Oh glorious-high-tech-insanely-advanced device, I welcome you back to the mad world of the living. Nothing much has changed while you were out. The sky it still blue, we haven’t burned the sun – yet, and no, your kind did not take over the world, enslaving us in the process – also yet.

So my PC suddenly decided to work on its own. I re-plugged the stupid box today and pushed the start button, just for the heck of it. And instead of just turning its fans, and do nothing else, the damn machine came to life; its screen staring at me, like nothing ever happened.

So now I’m in a dilemma, do I smash the thing into pieces for abandoning me all this time? Β Or do I forgive and forget, and type my brains out instead? Hmm…

Well, I guess it’s going to be typing my brains out after all, you lucky-multiprocessing bastard (-_-)

 

5 thoughts on “Guess What! My PC is Out Of Its Coma!!

  1. I had a laptop once that I had to turn the power cord just right and out a book on top of it to make it work–but gosh darn it–I was going to type!! πŸ™‚ I’m glad your computer is back from the digital dead!

Leave a Reply

