The Wizard has sided with the Monkeys

Today, the wizard is back at it, shortening my day, making it harder to find time to write. And to make things worse, he joined forces with the monkeys. So their plan goes something like this:

  • The wizard will cast a spell to bend the space-time continuum and make my day a lot shorter.
  • And the monkeys will have a raging party and jump all around me, making it F*****G hard to concentrate.

I hope it will all be better someday. I dream of a time when I can have my very own writing place. A place where wizards have no powers, and monkeys love to read.

 

Leave a Reply

