A Great Video By The Late Kurt Vonnegut

Just watch and learn

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Great Video By The Late Kurt Vonnegut

  1. It’s interesting to watch this and insightful to think of story outside the box of what we mostly teach children: that there is one general kind of story arc. BTW, I absolutely love Vonnegut. My favorite book of his was Timequake.

    • I love to listen, or read his writing tips. Although I haven’t read any of his books. But now that I’ve started to get into writing, I plan to read many novels by great authors. And he is absolutely on the list.

Leave a Reply

